First Post!

I am SO excited. I don’t know what to write for my first post!

We (me and my sisters) will try to post as often as we can. hopefully everyday, but we are pretty busy with our sports and school. But with thanksgiving and Christmas break coming we will be able to post more then! πŸ™‚

We got our inspiration for this blog from Jaclynn, over at Little house of american girl. She is pretty awesome! you should go check out here blog, she is having a giveaway that ends VERY soon!
here is the link to her blog: http://littlehouseofamericangirl.com/

Here is a picture of my sister (Sammy) and me at the biggest competition we have ever been to for gymnastics. it was in the spring.

100_1327

Isn’t she cute!? Haha! πŸ™‚

hope you guys like our blog, we would love to hear what you think so please comment. and comeback often for new post!

thanks so much for checking out our blog!

-Felcity πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “First Post!

Leave a Reply

