Krazy Thursdays with Kirsten!

Hey Girls, Kirsten here! My mom and sis are letting me have a day where I get to make a post! Yeah!!! 🙂

Image

I thought I would start by writing  about my favorite outfit, and how you can make it! 🙂

Well, the jacket is from an old set my  “mom” had from an old Dora doll she had when she was younger,and fits me and my sisters.

The dress is really simple to make, it’s from a shirt sleeve, and rolled at the bottom  for a cute hem. the belt is made from a stretchy headband wrapped around twice. for a cute accent add some tights, and my personal favorite…BOOTS! 🙂 (they are from my historical collection) but you can use any shoes! that’s my favorite outfit to wear to school! and no you can make an outfit similar to it! 🙂

Well I have to go to  figure-skating practice now, have to get ready for up coming competitions! 🙂

I’ll end to day’s post with one of my favorite ice skating quotes from Kristi Yamaguchi :

“Skating, if it’s something you want to do, is a wonderful sport and life. It has it’s ups and downs, but if you really enjoy it and work hard and believe in yourself, you can accomplish your goals – whether it’s to compete at nationals or internationally, or even just to learn a new jump.”

Have a great Week! ttyl!

♥Kirsten

Leave a Reply

