One Year!

A year ago today I bought Felicity!!

I had been looking over a month wanting a new AG doll, but I didn’t have enough money to buy a brand new doll, so I went looking on Ebay!

I was looking through various pages of dolls, then I  thought i should look up Felicity dolls.

I went through 32 pages of Felicity dolls, till I found the perfect one for the perfect price!! I was SO excited!

I could of bought her for $80 or place a bid for $70, and my Dad told me to bid, I was so nervous, because that meant someone else could raise the bid and I would lose her! For 45 agonizing minutes I sat at the computer watching the clock making sure no one else would bid, than the last seconds, 5,4,3,2….1!!! the message came up:

YOU WON THE BID! CONGRATULATIONS!!!

I was SOOOOO excited I ran through the house finding my parents saying, “I WON FELICITY! SHE’S MINE!!!”

I was so happy I wanted her since I was little, I started crying! Looking back it was one of the greatest moments in my life!

I love you so much Lissie!!! Image

 

♥Tg

Leave a Reply

