Organization!

Hey Girls! Sorry I haven’t written, I have been SO busy! but I have a little time to write today! So I thought I would write about how i organize my American Girl stuff. I dd have rooms set up for them in my closet a few week ago, but I needed the space back, so I just decided to organize it, and I can just set up rooms if/when needed! 🙂

Image

 

SO on the top you can see my dolls! haha! I sometimes put them away! 🙂

On the middle shelf I have all their bedding, and hair accessories, and a random pig pillow!hahahaha!

on the bottom shelf I have their clothes, small items, and some more pillow that are theirs! 🙂

So thats how I organize my american girl doll stuff! I would love to know how you keep all you accessories.

send me pics at: AnAmericanGirlLife@Gmail.com

And/Or comment down below! 🙂

Would love to hear from you all! 🙂

 

♥Tg

 

Leave a Reply

