Kirsten snowy Adventure!

Kirsten realized that the snow wouldn’t be on the ground much longer, so she asked me if she could go outside and tryout her new skates, I said she could. And I took some pictures too!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Image

Putting on her skates!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Image

ย 

She loves her skates, so she asked me to take a picture of them, “Maybe we could print it off and put it in my room!” she told me, silly girl!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Image

ย 

She loves the snow!! She looks so pretty, the blue sky really makes her eyes pop!!ย 

Image

Image

I forgot to take a stand out with me, so I had to hold her up! ๐Ÿ™‚

Image

Weeee!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Image

ย 

Kirsten got a little tired and decided just to lay in the snow!!

So then we went back into the house!

I was a little scared taking my doll out in the snow, but it all worked out great!! ๐Ÿ™‚

What did you think? I have you ever taking your doll(s) out in the snow? ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

Bye for now,

Tgโ™ฅ

Leave a Reply

