Fun Random Photo Competition!

Image

I am obsessed with dressing my dolls for weddings! 🙂 I love making Samantha the bride like all the time, because her hair is curly it makes her look like a bride! 😀 And I made all the dresses, but they were temporary, like they weren’t sewn so I don’t have them anymore! 🙂

But I am having a competition for all of you! Send me pictures of your dolls dressed up for a wedding! You can dress them all up as brides, or have a bridal party (like I did). There is no real prize, it is just for fun, but the winner will get a 1st place certificate and your photos will be posted on my blog!! 😀

  • You must send your photo in by March 12th.
  • send it to AnAmericanGirlLife@Gmail.com
  • make the subject: Wedding Dress Photo
  • Do not send more than 5 photos
  • If you are under the age of 13 you must have parents permission

I can’t wait to see all of the creative ideas you all come out with! 😀

TELL YOUR FRIENDS! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Fun Random Photo Competition!

  1. Pingback: PHOTO CONTEST! | an american girl life

Leave a Reply

