Caption this Doll Picture- VOTE!

3 of you posted comments, and I only was going to chose 3! So here we go!

Image

From Carli:

Samantha: You got the sign ready for my campaign right?
Felicity: Campaign? What campaign?
Samantha: You know, I’m running for Student Body President! And you were going to do the sign.
Felicity: I was? Ooooh! I thought I was supposed to make a sign of who I was voting for!
Samantha: Oh well that’s fine, seeing that you’re voting for me right?
Felicity: *silence*
Samantha: Right????
Felicity: Weeeellll I uh-
Samantha: Let me see the sign.
Felicity: Sure… *hands the sign over then runs*
Samantha: Felicity!!!!!!

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

From Christian Homeschooler:

Felicity(shouts): Go Kirsten, Go Kirsten!
Samantha: Would you quiet down a bit, Felicity, it is hurting my ears.
Felicity: NO! I won’t stop! Go Kirsten! Go Kirsten!
*A little later*
Felicity: Man, my voice is hoarse. How did that happen?

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

From ILoveHorses:

Go Kristen, Go Kristen the girl with brown hair shouted why are you shouting so much asked the girl with black hair. I’am practicing my cheer I have to be ready to cheer Kristen on at her big soccer game

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Now it’s time to vote!

 

4 thoughts on “Caption this Doll Picture- VOTE!

  1. Thank u for adding me up there.(: BTW is it ok if we use are idea on your blog I will give all the credit to u. I love this idea it is amazing
    -thanks

Leave a Reply

