Exciting (non, but semi doll related) News for Me! :)

Okay, So I am not sure if I have posted anything about this on here, yet. But I am now! I am going on Vacation to the beach in May (I am not going to say which week or which beach until after I am back for safety reasons! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) But that isn’t the only exciting part, my Best Friend get s to come too! I am so excited, I don’t get to see her much because she lives in a different state, and the trip is about 3+ hours! I only get to see her 1-3 times a year, we were thinking we weren’t going to get to see each other until August, but when my family booked our beach house, the room I am going to stay in has two sets of bunk beds, so I asked my mom if my BFF could come, she talked to all my family that is coming, and they all thought it would be great if she could come! So my mom called my BFF’s mom and asked her if she could come. I waited for almost three weeks to see if the answer was YES! And It Was!!! and I even talked to my BFF in between and I wasn’t allowed to say a word about it! ๐Ÿ™‚ Now we are counting down the days until we can see each other! And the BEST part, my brothers are riding down with their friend, so it is just my Bff, me, and my parents that are driving to the beach, won’t that be nice? Sorry I rambled, I am just SO excited!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Oh, and my BFF got Samantha for Christmas, and she doesn’t have any clothes for her, (besides the meet dress!) so I am making her some clothes as a surprise, so far I have made her a skirt, and a swimsuit, I also made a swimsuit for my doll that I am taking (Which will be Felicity!) :

ImageImage

Do you like them? I used the Liberty Jane Pattern, although I changed it a little bit, because I didn’t have fold over elastic, and I hand sewed it all, I preferย hand sewingย for small projects! ๐Ÿ™‚

Can you tell I am excited, I have to try to get all of my school work done before vacation. and my BFF won’t be allowed to come unless she finishes by the end of April. Please pray that we can do it! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks Gals!

Have a great day, I have to go clean up my AG stuff, and clean up my room! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

โ™ฅTg

2 thoughts on “Exciting (non, but semi doll related) News for Me! :)

Leave a Reply

