You Captioned This Doll Picture! #1

Congratulations Carli!

Image

Samantha: You got the sign ready for my campaign right?
Felicity: Campaign? What campaign?
Samantha: You know, I’m running for Student Body President! And you were going to do the sign.
Felicity: I was? Ooooh! I thought I was supposed to make a sign of who I was voting for!
Samantha: Oh well that’s fine, seeing that you’re voting for me right?
Felicity: *silence*
Samantha: Right????
Felicity: Weeeellll I uh-
Samantha: Let me see the sign.
Felicity: Sure… *hands the sign over then runs*
Samantha: Felicity!!!!!!

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday I will be posting another photo for you all to caption! 🙂

Have a great day!

♥Tg

Leave a Reply

