Hey, look! A Photo shoot!

Hey Gals, sorry I didn’t post yesterday! I was cleaning and re-arranging my furniture in my room! It feels so good to have an organized room, although…I HATE CLEANING! But I know that it is worth it in the end! 🙂

I wanted to share some fun photos that I took of Felicity in the past few weeks! the one is from the first day of spring, and the others are from our very last snowfall! 🙂

Enjoy! 

ImageImageImageImage

And now for some colonial style photos…

ImageImage

 

My Little Beauty! ♥

 

Image

 

We have this painting hanging in our house, and I thought that it was the perfect backdrop! 🙂

 

Image

 

A little bit of red!

I hope you all enjoyed these photos! Do you want to see more photos like these of my dolls?

And do you like modern Felicity, or Colonial Felicity?

Have a great day!

♥Tg

8 thoughts on “Hey, look! A Photo shoot!

Leave a Reply

