Yeah….this is just a random post! :)

Hey everyone! And how are you all doing on this fine springtime afternoon? Well it’s springtime where I live! ๐Ÿ™‚

So this isn’t AG related but I love Disney Princess movies! And one of my all time favorites is TANGLED! โค

I was bored on Sunday afternoon and so I drew the Tangled sun… See?? ๐Ÿ˜€

ImageImage

My BFF and I are obsessed with the song- “Something That I want!” ย it’s “Our song” LOL! WE watch the movie every time we see each other! (Which isn’t that often because she lives really far away ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

Quick question for all of you- Does your BFF and you have a movie that youย watchย all the time, and do you have a special songย that reminds you of them?ย 

Sorry for the randomness, I am just bored, and missing my BFF! But I get to see her in a little less than 2 months, plus I think I am going to call her tonight! hehe! ๐Ÿ™‚ Since this is an American Girl Blog…I should have some AG related something on here:

Image

ย 

ย 

Happy? hehe! ๐Ÿ™‚

Don’t forget, Kirsten is taking over the blog Tomorrow, and then Felicity will take over Friday! Are you excited? ๐Ÿ™‚

 

5 thoughts on “Yeah….this is just a random post! :)

Leave a Reply

