Q&A!

Hey Girls, sorry I-er-Sammy forgot to write on Sunday for totally Sammy! But She said she will do it after school today! 🙂

But are you ready for….Q&A? 😀

From Abigail: Are you planing to get another American Girl Doll? Yes! I am hoping to get Rebecca, but I also want to get #44, and maybe Cecile! 🙂

From Christian Homeschooler: What kind of camera do you use to take your pictures? I use Kodak easyshare C1450…I need to upgrade though! 🙂
Do you like or have stuffed animals? I do like stuffed animals. I have some, but over the years I got rid of my least favorites and only kept the nice ones! My favorite is a kitten my Parents got me when they went on a trip to Stowe Vermont.
What do you like best: GOTY, HC, or My AG? That is tough, I think I have to say HC, just because I love the details of how the dresses match the ones in the books, and when I was younger I thought it was cool that the stories were coming to life, and I still do! 🙂

From Carli: Who’s your favorite GOTY? I LOVE Kanani, even though I never got her, I really wish I would have, because I think she is so pretty. I also like Lanie too! I love curly haired dolls! 🙂
Who’s your favorite HC? Besides the ones I have… Rebecca, and Marie-Grace and Cecile (I love how they sing! 😉 ) And I loved Molly’s time era, I just didn’t like the doll that much.

From Leah: Whats your fav. book and movie? I absolutely love the Hunger Games Series! (and the Movies) But I have to say Tangled is my favorite movie, I know it’s really random compared to my favorite books…but I like a lot of different styles, so I am random! haha! 🙂

 

Thank you all so much for your awesome questions! I had fun answering them! 🙂

Leave a comment down below with your question(s), and I will answer them next week! 🙂

Have a great day!

 

4 thoughts on “Q&A!

  1. 1. Have you ever been to and/or lived in a different country?
    2. Do you have any pets? If so, what kind, and what are their names?
    3. Do you have any siblings? If so, how many?
    4. What’s your favorite subject in school?

    ~Abigail ♥

Leave a Reply

