Totally Sammy! :)

Hey gals! Sammy here! I wanted to have pictures to go along with this post but our computer that we used for this blog doesn’t work anymore, so I don’t have photos for this post! 😦

♥Totally Sammy!♥

Let me tell you about my family…..

Felicity..oh dear sis! She seems really outgoing, but if she is around new kids she is super quite, I remember when mom adopted her last fall, and I thought that she was super shy, and would be the most weirdest sister I could have, but I was wrong…she is pretty cool now! 🙂

Kirsten, Kirsten, Kirsten…. Quite, and crazy! How!? You think she is innocent but she can pull some funny tricks on us! 😀

ME…I AM THE CRAZY ONE! And I mean, just plain crazy! I would say i am the hyper one!

We get along most of the time, but sometimes we do fight, or we pull tricks on each other that aren’t very funny!

Well, that’s all I can think about to write! Comment down below what post you want me, SAMMY to write! Hopefully I can write longer next time, and write on Sunday! 🙂 An I hope I can have photos!

HAVE A GREAT WEEK!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

