Sorry-here’s an update!

I am so sorry I haven’t posted! My computer that I was using for blogging was an XP so it is no longer supported online! So I can’t use it anymore. I have to use my family one and I am always having to wait for it, because my dad uses it for work. 😦 And I don’t want to fill the family computer with AG photos so I am trying to figure out what to do! I will probably post on Sunday or Monday! I have a vocal competition today, so wish me luck! haha! 🙂

Have a great day! I hope to be back posting often again!

 

2 thoughts on “Sorry-here’s an update!

    • Yeah it does! 😦 It went really well, the Judges were really nice…but i didn’t place! 😦 I have voice lessons today and I am hoping my teacher has what my score is, so that way I know why I didn’t win! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

