Tuesday Q&A on Wednesday….Tuesday got a little confused! ;)

Hey Gals! Sorry I haven’t been able to post, like I said before…my computer can’t go on the internet anymore! And I have to use my family’s computer…which can take forever to get to use! So I won’t be posting as often! 😦 I will be doing Dolly Day–which will be like Kirsten’s Krazy Thursdays and Felicity’s Fridays and Sammy’s Sundays wrapped up into one, which will be easier for me! I will do Q&A’s because they are SO fun! And caption that doll photo, but I won’t be able to post AS often! 😦 Well….let’s get onto the Questions!

From Carli: Favorite vacation spot? Williamsburg VA, and OBX, NC
What doll do you want next? Rebecca Rubin
What/Who inspired you to get a blog? Jaclynn- LittleHouseOfAmericanGirl.com, and Liz- AmericanGirlFan.com

From Abigail: 1. Have you ever been to and/or lived in a different country? No, but I want to travel to Europe! 
2. Do you have any pets? If so, what kind, and what are their names? YES! We have three cats: Spot, Madeline, and Eloise. We have 2 goats (but we will be selling them soon 😦 ) their names are Tilly and Penny. and we have 13 chickens and they don’t really have names! 🙂 my brother has a hamster and my other Brother has fish, and I want to get a parakeet if I can convince my parents! 😉 
3. Do you have any siblings? If so, how many? Yes, 5 older siblings, I am the youngest I have one sister and 4 brothers in between us! And my sister is married and expecting! and my oldest brother is also married!
4. What’s your favorite subject in school? History, I want to be a historian someday! 🙂 Or working in Jamestown VA as a Historical Archaeologist! 🙂

From Leah: if you could wish for one thing, what would you wish for? okay, this is so hard! Um…probably to be famous! Seriously! 🙂

Christian Homeschooler: Do you have a favorite of the dolls that you have? Don’t tell my dolls…but Felicity! I always wanted her since I was 4-5, but A friend gave me Sammy then my sister let me have Kirsten (for safe keeping) And last year I finally  got her! So she is my fav! 🙂

Welp…that is all the questions for this week! Comment down below what questions you have for me! It doesn’t have to be AG related either! ASK AWAY!!! 🙂

 

~Tg~

10 thoughts on “Tuesday Q&A on Wednesday….Tuesday got a little confused! ;)

  1. Wow, you have a lot of siblings and pets! I have 1 older sister, and 1 dog (named Sally, you’ve probably seen her on the blog 😉 ), and 2 cats (Jumper, he’s the family dog and Penny, she’s my sweet little kitten!)

    Questions!

    1. What’s your favorite season?
    2. Favorite animal(s)?
    3. What do you think your personality is (tomboy, girly, etc.)

    -Abigail

  2. Ohhh! I just thought of more Q for Q&A. Here they are: Have you ever been to a AG Store? Have you ever been to Alabama (Thats where I live)? Have you ever been to DollyWood (In Tennessee) or Disney (I’ve been to both) ? 🙂 ~Leah

Leave a Reply

