MagNioBio Award!

I just was nominated by Carli for the MagNioBio Award! I am going to answer 10 questions then I will ask 10 questions to the blogs I nominate! 🙂 

1: GOTY, HC, or MAG? HC!!!!
2: How many blogs do you visit? Uhh….7+?? I think! Sometimes only 1 or two but I have about 7 top favs I like to visit!
3: How many siblings do you have? 5…and they are all older than me! 
4: Isabelle or Saige? Saige
5: How many GOTY’s do you have? None 😦
6: What in your opinion is the best thing about AG dolls? Well I love how the dolls connect to the stories and make it real. It really helped my imagination grow, and I still love it to this day! 🙂
7: Netflix or Amazon? Netflix!
8: If you could meet anyone who has an AG blog, or AG YouTube account, who would you meet?  Carli, Jaclynn, Liz (American Girl Fan) Basilmentos, 5dollstars, Madison(delightful World of dolls!)
9: What doll is your look-alike? American Girl doesn’t really have a doll tat looks like me- I kind of look like MAG #25 but with green eyes. And I have a little bit lighter hair with a hint of red! 🙂 
10: Favorite book? Hunger games series. and Anne of Green Gables…..WOW! I am so random! 😀
 
Okay…I nominate:
 
MY QUESTIONS!!!!
  1. Favorite Food?
  2. What doll do you want next?
  3. What is the perfect vacation spot?
  4. What is your favorite American Girl Doll Movie?
  5. Who do you think the next doll AG will come out with?
  6. How many AG places have you been to? (and which ones?)
  7. How many dolls do you have?
  8. Favorite AG Doll?
  9. What year did you get your first doll?
  10. How people (besides your family) know that you love AG?

I can’t wait to see what your answers are! 

 
13 thoughts on “MagNioBio Award!

  1. Thanks for the nomination! I ♥ Anne of Green Gables too 🙂 I’ve read every single book in the series! ~Abigail ♥

Leave a Reply

