Tuesday Q&A!!! Plus Special announcement! :)

Yeah! I can’t believe it’s time to answer your questions again! 🙂 Let’s get started!

From Abigail: 

1. What’s your favorite season?  Spring! 🙂 
2. Favorite animal(s)? Greek Tortoise! 
3. What do you think your personality is (tomboy, girly, etc.) Girly! But because I have 4 brothers, I have a smaaaall hint of tomboy kind of! 🙂

From Carli:

Who’s your favorite AGYouTuber? Basilmentos, 5dollstars, HeartAG, there are 2 more but I can’t think of there names! If I remember I will let you all know! 🙂

From Leah:

Have you ever been to a AG Store?  No, but I am hoping to go this summer! 🙂
Have you ever been to Alabama? No…but I want to! 🙂
Have you ever been to DollyWood (In Tennessee) or Disney? No, my family wants to go to Dollywood sometime though, and Disney! 🙂
Who is your Fav. band, and Fav. singer? Jamie Grace!
Do you want AG to have american girl and boy dolls? I think it would be cool, we wouldn’t need to customize dolls anymore! I mean I really want a Boy doll, so if they came out with that line I would be really happy! 🙂

From Christian Homeschooler:

What do you think of the new AG Egg Decorating Set? I think it is cute! like all AG items. I probably won’t get it thoug, just because it’s a lot of money for a set I probably wouldn’t use! 🙂
What web browser do you use? Google Chrome 
What do you think of the new WordPress emoticons? I miss the old ones, I don’t really like the blob look- 🙂 😀 

 

Okay! So that is all your questions, I think! So ask MORE, comment down below your questions you want me to answer next week!! 😀

Special Announcement….

We are starting ‘Send it Saturday!’ What’s that? It’s like ‘From a Friend Friday’ (AGFAN) and ‘Tell us Tuesday’ (LittleHouseOfAmericanGirl). My awesome friend LEAH suggested doing it! Thank you Leah! 🙂

So, send us your photos of your dolls at: AnAmericanGirlLife@gmail.com
Please send no more than 6 photos a week! 🙂
On Saturday I will post your photos! I can’t wait! 😀

♥Have a Great Day!♥

~Tg~

 

 

 

 

\

8 thoughts on “Tuesday Q&A!!! Plus Special announcement! :)

  1. Your welcome! 🙂 ❤ I can't wait! When I look up Americangirlfan.com it says unknown domain: http://www.americangirlfan.com. 😦 Anyways: have you ever read THE ROMEO AND JULIET CODE, or THE BOY ON CINNAMON STREET. both by Phoebe Stone? Have you read THE LAST MUSKETEER 1,2, and 3 by Stuart Gibbs? I've read all of them. ❤ them. Bye! ~Leah

Leave a Reply

