Send it Saturday (on Monday!) And announcement! :)

Hello to all my fabulous readers! This is my next to last post before I go on vacation! WOO HOO! 🙂
I am not taking my computer, or any electronic devices (except my Ipod!) so I won’t be able to post I am away! 🙂 My vacation starts when my BFF comes on Thursday, and I have a lot to do by then, so I will do one last post Tomorrow, with ‘Q&A Tuesday’ (ask your questions before 2pm tomorrow!) Leah sent in some super cute photos of her dolls having a party…so let’s get on with Send it Monday! 🙂

ImageImageImageImage

Have a great day! 🙂

~Tg~

3 thoughts on “Send it Saturday (on Monday!) And announcement! :)

Leave a Reply

