Beforever?

We have all heard the rumors and they seem to be true, just Google, ‘American Girl Beforever’ and you’ll see!
Here is Julie’s new outfit, I like it better than her old one, personally I have never really liked her that much, but this outfit is better than the old one, I think!

Image

Photo from: Living A Doll’s Life

What do you think about it!?

I know I said I was doing ONE last post before I go, but I had to share this, I will write more about it later. Personally i don’t Like AG changing.. šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜¦

26 thoughts on “Beforever?

  1. I saw that picture in a group on FB…. I don’t like that outfit. I think her original one is the best. The only thing I like about this outfit is the little sweater thing. SO sad about BeForever. SUPER sad about Marie-Grace and Cecile and all the other Best Friend Dolls šŸ˜¦
    ~Jaclynn~

  2. I don’t like ag changing soo much……… I don’t like beforever… šŸ˜¦ I like them fine the way they were. šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜¦ And why get rid of Marie-Grace and Cecile and all the other Best Friend Dolls? šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜¦

  3. Although I’m not super excited about the BeForever thing, but I’m open to changes. I LOVE Julie’s new meet outfit. It screams 70s to me šŸ˜€
    ~Carli

  4. I wish AG wouldn’t change up so much. But, like Carli said, I’m open to any changes… I’ll give them a chance. šŸ˜‰ I adore Julie’s new outfit!! Although, I’ll still miss her old one, too. is it just me, or does Julie’s hair not look as straight? Btw, I miss you blogging, Tg! Hope ya come back soon :). ~Abigail ā™„

    • True. I personally was just REALLY sad about Marie-Grace and Cecile retiring! šŸ˜¦
      I thought the same about her hair, strange right??
      I was on vacation and I got back Sat. and I haven’t had a chance to blog, look for lot’s of post coming soon, I am finishing up school so I should be able to post more! šŸ™‚
      I will be doing a lot of Camp Doll Diaries related posts this summer! Woo Hoo! šŸ™‚

  5. Wait another thing, AG is trying to dress up the historicals a bit. I mean it’s kind of like the Historicals have been wearing the same outfit(s) for like 25 years, and then they change it. I’m open to changes.

  6. Yeah me to! Especially since I LOVE time travel books! šŸ˜€ I like her new meet outfit because it’s PURPLE!! I love purple šŸ˜› But her origanol one is cool to šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

