CAMP DOLL DIARIES!!!

Β 

Can I just say how excited I am this summer for CAMP DOLL DIARIES!!!! Because..I am! And if you are just as excited then you will go check out this Camp Doll Diaries GIVEAWAY—–>http://dolldiaries.com/giveaway-welcome-campers/
When my dolls are going to camp I will be their counselor not their mom-just for the summer!
I finish school in 2-3 weeks. And I am hoping to post more! πŸ™‚ I still have to make things before Monday, I completely forgot about Camp doll diaries until today, I am helping to plan my Sister’s baby shower, so I forgot about making things for camp! ooops! My birthday is next week, and I MIGHT buy the Our generation tent, but I want to save ALL my money for the AG place if I go this summer, so I am not sure what to do! 😑 If only AG dolls weren’t so expensive.

Β 

Oh yah…I am back from vacation I had a great time! πŸ™‚Image

18 thoughts on “CAMP DOLL DIARIES!!!

  1. I wish I could start with the rest of ya guys with Camp DD. I’m on vacation right now, so I can’t :/ 😦

  2. Hey Tg! I’m sooo glad you had a great time with your friend! πŸ™‚ Will you be doing your q&a tuesday? bye for now! ~Leah

    • Yeah, I will do a post for everyone to ask me questions before Tuesday!
      No I don’t.But I am on- The Doll Dwelling MB, and of course the American girls forever club MB! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

