Hey there!

To anyone whom might have seen my post about not playing with ag anymore, I changed my mind about selling Sammy. Even though I REALLY want an Ipod touch, and the only way I could afford it was selling her…but i changed my mind. I will have to figure out another way. I am probably not going to get Rebecca though, because…my family is praying about moving overseas for missions work, and I can’t have a ton of AG stuff to take. besides, like I said I REALLY want and IPOD touch! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚

Oh but…I started a blog that is non AG related, it’s called…It’s Me Tg!Β And it’s a blog about my writing, “photography” (because I am seriously NOT a photographer, and random everyday life stuff that every teen girl does, and random things I will blog about me! πŸ™‚ So go over and Follow..and maybe leave some comments! πŸ™‚

Β 

16 thoughts on “Hey there!

  1. I didn’t even know that you wanted to sell Sammy! I’m glad you’re not, though. πŸ˜‰ it will be really sad if you leave the AG blogging world. 😦 your new blog is cool! I wish I would make one about random stuff. Anyways, it’s also really cool that you might move over seas for mission work! That’s amazing πŸ™‚

    • Yeah, if/when my family does move, I still might sell her. 😦 but that won’t be for a while! πŸ™‚
      Thank you! πŸ™‚ I really wanted a blog for just everyday life, and I also kind of want it to be like a blog for advise for girls, and things like that! πŸ™‚

  2. Oh. Um. Okay. Your other blog is cool, but this was one of my favorite blogs. Are you still going to post on here?

    ~Lydia~ ❀
    agdollsandbooksseeamericangirl.blogspot.com
    disneyfans4ever2.blogspot.com (that's my random blog πŸ˜€ )

Leave a Reply

