Beachy Blogger Award! :)

d5323-beachybloggeraward

My AG World nominated me for the Beachy Blogger award! Thanks Eve! 🙂

1. If you could have any doll what would it be? Kanani! 🙂
2. Ice cream or Popsicles? Popsicles
3. What do you love to do most with your dolls? Do their hair
4. What is your favorite thing to do in the summer? Read, bike riding, volley ball, writing.
5. Etsy or AG doll clothes? Ag clothes.
6. How many dolls do you have? three
7. What is your favorite book? Hunger Games- all three of them! 🙂
8. If you could add a new doll to AG’s collection what would the doll look like?  Would it be a My AG, a GOTY, or a Historical? GOTY.  And I would make her a musician just because they don’t have any musical GOTYs.
9. What is your favorite doll accessory? Seaside Tote Set
10. How did you get into blogging? I saw American Girl Fan, and Little House of American Girl. And I wanted to have a blog too, so I asked my mom, and she let me start Blogging! 🙂

I nominate:

  • Treasured Friendships with a Flair
  • Little House of American Girl
  • Delightful world of dolls
  • The Dazzling Dollies
  • Dolly Dorm diaries 
  • Adventure
  • Saige4Crafts

 

Here are the rules:
Answer the 10 questions I give you above and give the people you nominate 10 more.
Let the people whom you nominated know that they were nominated.
Put the award on your sidebar.
Nominate 10 (or a number around there!)  bloggers.

 

4 thoughts on “Beachy Blogger Award! :)

Leave a Reply

